International players

© PAL – Chris Renault

The construction and exploitation of the container terminal (15 ha)

The management of the container terminal has been entrusted to the consortium consisting of:

  • Dubai Ports World.


Dubai Ports World, briefly DP World, is the world's third leading port operator and is present in 31 countries. This is a branch of the holding company Dubai World, owned by the Dubai government (United Arab Emirates).

Management of logistical plots (41.7 ha))

Some of the logistical plots have been granted to German Deutsche Lagerhaus Trilogiport Gmbh Co Kg (30 hectares) whereas another 10 hectares in this logistical area have been granted to the Belgian company Warehouses De Pauw.

D.L. Trilogiport Belgium SA (DLG) is an integrated service provider active in the logistical real estate sector. Deutsche Lagerhaus 'interest is focused on trimodal and bimodal logistical sites, especially sea ports and river ports. CETIM is the Benelux partner of Deutsche Lagerhaus. For the development and the commercialisation of its warehouses at Liège Trilogiport, Deutsche Lagerhaus Trilogiport GmbH appointed CETIM as project manager and quantity surveyor. CETIM is specialised in international investment advisory services, project and asset management.

WDP is the market leader in Belgium and in the Benelux in the development and in renting out of logistical warehouses. WDP is currently renting out +/- 2,500,000 m2 of warehouses, valued at almost 1900 million euros, to its customers in Belgium, the Netherlands, France and Romania.

TOP

Des acteurs internationaux

© PAL – Chris Renault

L'aménagement et l'exploitation du terminal à conteneurs (15 ha)

La gestion du terminal à conteneurs a été attribuée à Dubaï Ports World.

Dubai Ports World, plus simplement DP World, est le troisième opérateur portuaire mondial présent dans 31 pays. C'est une filiale de Dubai World, société holding, propriété du Gouvernement de Dubaï (Émirats Arabes unis).

La gestion des terrains logistiques (41,7 ha)

Une partie des terrains logistiques a été concédée à D.L. Trilogiport Belgium SA (30 hectares) tandis que 10 autres hectares de cette zone logistique ont été attribués à la société belge Warehouses De Pauw.

D.L. Trilogiport Belgium SA est une filiale de D.L. Trilogiport Deutschland GmbH (DLT GmbH), un prestataire de services intégrés actifs dans le secteur de l'immobilier logistique. DLT GmbH est en partenariat avec Deutsche Lagerhaus GmbH qui se concentre sur les sites logistiques trimodaux ou bimodaux, en particulier au sein des ports maritimes et fluviaux. Elle s’est alliée à CETIM SA, qui outre sa participation dans le capital, a été désignée comme Project Manager et Quantity Surveyor, et portera le développement et la commercialisation des entrepôts à Trilogiport. CETIM est actif dans différents domaines, comme le Construction Management, l’Asset Management, le Conseil en Investissement et le Développement de projets immobiliers en Belgique et en France »

WDP est une société leader du marché en Belgique dans le développement ainsi que dans la location d'entrepôts logistiques. A l'heure actuelle, WDP loue +/- 2.500.000 m2 d'entrepôts à ses clients dans plusieurs pays (Belgique, Pays-Bas, France et Roumanie) avec une valeur de plus de 1900 millions d'euros.

TOP