CARMEUSE

Port area : Ampsin
Activities : Produits carriers


Infos

Rue du Château 13 A
5300 Seilles BE

+32 85 83 01 98
+32 85 83 02 20
info@carmeuse.be
http://www.carmeuse.be

CARMEUSE

Carmeuse is a leader in the manufacture of all kinds of limestone and limestone derivatives, including quicklime (calcium oxide), slacked lime (hydroxide calcium) and dolomite (calcium and magnesium carbonate).

 

Lime is used in numerous applications in our daily life (steel, glass, construction, agri-foodstuffs, paper, chemicals, plastics, carpets, painting, water treatment, off-gas treatment,...).

Carmeuse has over 70 production sites in Western Europe (Belgium, Italy, France and the Netherlands), Eastern and Central Europe (Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania and Turkey), North America (United States and Canada) and Africa (Ghana).

 

Thanks to Carmeuse's worldwide network it can serve customers in all corners of the globe, delivering products in bulk, on palettes, in bags or in containers, via road, rail and water. The company's concern for quality is reflected in the ISO 9001 quality certification status enjoyed by most of the production sites. In 2002, we were the first group in the quarry industry to be awarded ISO 14000 certification in Belgium.

 

The production sites in Belgium are located at : Aisemont, Engis, Frasnes, Moha and Seilles.
 
TOP

CARMEUSE

Zone portuaire : Ampsin
Activités : Produits carriers

CarmeuseCarmeuseCarmeuse

Infos

Carmeuse
Rue du Château 13 A
5300 Seilles BE

+32 85 83 01 98
+32 85 83 02 20
info@carmeuse.be
http://www.carmeuse.be

CARMEUSE

Carmeuse est leader dans la production de toutes les formes de calcaire et de ses dérivés, dont la chaux vive (oxyde de calcium), la chaux hydratée (hydroxyde de calcium) et la dolomie (carbonate de calcium et de magnésium).

La chaux est effet utilisée dans de très nombreuse applications intervenant dans notre quotidien (acier, verre, construction, agro-alimentaire, papier, chimie, plastiques, tapis, peintures, traitement des eaux, traitement des effluents gazeux,...).

Carmeuse a plus de 70 sites de productions s'étendant en Europe de l'Ouest (Belgique, Italie, France et les Pays-Bas), en Europe de l'Est et Europe Centrale (Slovaquie, République Tchèque, Hongrie, Roumanie et Turquie), en Amérique du Nord (Etats-Unis et Canada) et en Afrique (Ghana).

Le réseau global de Carmeuse lui permet de servir des clients dans le monde entier, en livrant des produits en vrac, sur palettes, en sacs ou en container et ce par route, par rail et par eau. La préoccupation qualitative de la société, est reflétée dans les certifications de qualité ISO 9001 de la plupart de ses sites de production. En 2002, nous avons été le premier groupe carrier à obtenir la certification ISO 14000 en Belgique.

Les sites de production en Belgique sont situés à : Aisemont, Engis, Frasnes, Moha et Seilles.

TOP